Accessory Rods 15mm

32,00 44,00 

The industry standard, the 15mm rod for mounting wireless focus motors and accessories in the lengths 40, 80 and 120mm. Flexible mounting with recessed 3/8″ & 1/4″ screw, perfect also in combination with our Rod Clamp.

Clear selection
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

With our Accessory Rod you will receive a 15mm rod in your desired length (40mm, 80mm or 120mm) for universal mounting of motors and other camera accessories to any system. With the recessed 3/8″ screw (1/4″ is also included) it can be easily and flexibly attached to any camera setup with a 4mm Allen key.

The rod has a through-hole on the screw-side, so it can be used in combination with our Rod Clamps and can be screwed on fully assembled and anti-twist protected.

The delivery includes the Accessory Rod, one 3/8″-16 and one 1/4″-20 screw.


You may also like…

4mm Allen Key with T-Handle
4mm Allen Key with T-Handle
[:en]Wiha 4mm Allen key with T-handle in 150mm length. Perfect for our Thread Cubes, Rod Clamp and Accessory Rods![:de]Wiha 4mm Inbusschlüssel mit T-Griff in der Länge 150mm. Perfekt für unsere Thread Cubes, Rod Clamp und Accessory Rods![:]
6,99 

plus shipping costs

Add to cart
1/4″ & 3/8″ Screws
1/4″ & 3/8″ Screws
[:en]One 1/4" and one 3/8" screw, matching our Thread Cube, Rod Clamp and Accessory Rods.[:de]Eine 1/4" und eine 3/8" Schraube, passend für unsere Thread Cube, Rod Clamp und Accessory Rods.[:]
3,99 6,99 

plus shipping costs

Select options
Thread Cube
Thread Cube

Der praktische Thread Cube mit 1/4 Zoll oder 3/8 Zoll Schraubplatte und ARRI Locating Pins zum befestigen diverser Zubehörteile an u.a. Kameras, Monitoren oder Funkschärfe.

60,00 100,00 

plus shipping costs

Select options
Rod Clamp 15mm
Rod Clamp 15mm
[:de]Die praktische Rod Clamp, zum Montieren von 15er Rohren an jedem Kamerasetup. Die Schraubplatte kommt mit 1/4 Zoll und 3/8 Zoll Schrauben und ARRI Locating Pins.[:en]The practical Rod Clamp, for mounting 15 mm rods to every camera setup. The screw plate comes with 1/4 inch and 3/8 inch screws and ARRI locating pins.[:]
55,00 

plus shipping costs

Read more

Zurück zu Kamerazubehör

Accessory Rods 15mm

32,00 44,00 

Der Industriestandard, das 15mm Rohr zur Montage von Funkschärfe-Motoren und Zubehör in den Längen 40, 80 und 120mm. Mittels versenkter 3/8″ & 1/4″ Schraube universell montierbar, perfekt auch in Kombination mit unserer Rod Clamp.

Lösche Auswahl
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.
You need to Login for joining waitlist.
Artikelnummer: n. a. Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Mit unserem Accessory Rod bekommen Sie ein 15mm Rohr in Ihrer Wunschlänge (40mm, 80mm oder 120mm) für eine universelle Montage von Motoren und weiterem Kamerazubehör an allen Systemen. Durch die versenkte 3/8″ Schraube (1/4″ wird ebenso mitgeliefert) kann es mit einem 4mm Inbusschlüssel einfach und flexibel an jedem Kamerasetup befestigt werden.

Das Rohr hat auf der Schraubenseite ein Durchgangsloch, damit es in Kombination mit unseren Rod Clamps benutzt und komplett montiert, verdrehsicher angeschraubt werden kann.

Im Lieferumfang enthalten ist das Accessory Rod, eine 3/8″-16 und eine 1/4″-20 Schraube.


Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

1/4″ & 3/8″ Schrauben
1/4″ & 3/8″ Schrauben
[:en]One 1/4" and one 3/8" screw, matching our Thread Cube, Rod Clamp and Accessory Rods.[:de]Eine 1/4" und eine 3/8" Schraube, passend für unsere Thread Cube, Rod Clamp und Accessory Rods.[:]
3,99 6,99 

zzgl. Versandkosten

Ausführung wählen
Rod Clamp 15mm
Rod Clamp 15mm
[:de]Die praktische Rod Clamp, zum Montieren von 15er Rohren an jedem Kamerasetup. Die Schraubplatte kommt mit 1/4 Zoll und 3/8 Zoll Schrauben und ARRI Locating Pins.[:en]The practical Rod Clamp, for mounting 15 mm rods to every camera setup. The screw plate comes with 1/4 inch and 3/8 inch screws and ARRI locating pins.[:]
55,00 

zzgl. Versandkosten

Weiterlesen
Thread Cube
Thread Cube
[:de]Der praktische Thread Cube mit 1/4 Zoll oder 3/8 Zoll Schraubplatte und ARRI Locating Pins zum befestigen diverser Zubehörteile an u.a. Kameras, Monitoren oder Funkschärfe.[:en]The convenient Thread Cube with a 1/4 inch or 3/8 inch screw plate and ARRI Locating Pins for attaching a variety of accessories to cameras, monitors and wireless focus units.[:]
60,00 100,00 

zzgl. Versandkosten

Ausführung wählen
4mm Inbusschlüssel mit T-Griff
4mm Inbusschlüssel mit T-Griff
[:en]Wiha 4mm Allen key with T-handle in 150mm length. Perfect for our Thread Cubes, Rod Clamp and Accessory Rods![:de]Wiha 4mm Inbusschlüssel mit T-Griff in der Länge 150mm. Perfekt für unsere Thread Cubes, Rod Clamp und Accessory Rods![:]
6,99 

zzgl. Versandkosten

In den Warenkorb